Board Members - Industry

Paul Walsh (Chair)

VP Engineering & Site Lead, McAfee

Jacky Fox (Vice-Chair)

Managing Director, Security Lead Ireland, Accenture

David Coffey

SVP of Engineering, Forcepoint

Pat Larkin

CEO, Ward Solutions

Carmel Somers

Cybersecurity Skills Initiative Chair & Organisation

Joanne O’Connor

Cyber Security Training & Education Officer, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Shane Walsh

Ireland Country Head, JRI America

Paul Ryan

Senior Director Engineering Operations, Qualcomm

Board Members - Academia

Michael Loftus

VP of External Affairs, Cork Institute of Technology

Cheryl Baker

Cybersecurity Director & Cybercrime Investigation, UCD Centre

Dr. Thomas Newe

Senior Lecturer, University of Limerick

Board Members - Government

Dr. Richard Browne

Director, The National Cyber Security Centre


Victoria MacKechnia

VP of Mid-West territory, US, Enterprise Technology, IDA Ireland

Martin Corkery

Regional Director, Enterprise Ireland